Call (800) 968-9279 or Book Online
Book by phone: +1 (800) 968-9279

Myrtle Beach Resort B502 | Beautifully Decorated w/ Awesome Ocean Front View

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 4, 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom. No pets allowed.

5905 South Kings Highway Myrtle Beach, SC 29575 United States

Whether you're looking for lots of action or a place to relax, Myrtle Beach Resort offers the best of both. This self-contained 33-acre oceanfront paradise offers 4 outdoor pools, 2 indoor pools, a 375 foot Lazy River and wet deck situated on the white sandy beach of the Atlantic Ocean making this one of the most sought-after vacation rental spots on the Grand Strand.

(PLEASE CALL OUR OFFICE FOR THE OFF-SEASON MAINTENANCE SCHEDULE FOR THE AMENITIES, AS SOME MAY BE OUT OF COMMISSION DURING YOUR INTENDED STAY)

Rates do not include Taxes and Service Fees. MINIMUM AGE 25.

Download Vacation Rental Flyer
Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, 5 story
Unit Code MBB502
Beds 1 queen bed, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 1 bathroom
Rooms Sleeps 4
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster
Kitchen Kitchenette, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Living Air Conditioning, Linens, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Community Laundry Room
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Bank
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery
Outdoor Balcony, Shared Pool, Tennis, Beach
Geographic On Beach
Entertainment Cable TV
Average Manager Rating (Based on 759 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 4 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Great view

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Madison, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Room had a great view! Parking was horrible and was not informed you only had a dew towels to last u the week. Also had to so ur own cleaning. No room service. Would have been better to know this info up front.

    • Manager Responded on 9/14/2017

      Thanks for your review. All of your questions can be (or would have been) answered by reading the Policies, Terms and Conditions, which were provided to you on the day your reserved. You were provided 8 bath towels, as well as hand towels and wash cloths. Certainly enough for a family of four, and more than a "dew [sic]." You are not required to "so ur [sic]" own cleaning, as that service is provided, once, at the conclusion of your stay. We only ask that you take out the garbage and leave no dirty dishes. All of which are disclosed in the rental documents that you received.

  •  
  • Fun Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Harold, KY recommends this vacation rental

    My one bedroom ocean front was great.

  •  
  • Relaxing getaway

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kristen S from Anderson, SC recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was so easy from booking to picking up the keys late and finally checkout. The condo was really nice and clean and the ocean view was beautiful. The owner called to check to see how we liked it which was nice. We will definitely rent this condo again.

  •  
  • Great Place to stay!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kevin M from Goode, VA recommends this vacation rental

    Had an awesome vacation. The room was very nice, very clean and bigger then we thought it was going to be. Well decorated with a great view of the beach. the only problem we had was with parking, seemed that the guests that were staying further in to the complex would drive to our parking spots witch happened to be close to the beach for they're day at the beach and in the evening to walk on the beach and we would have to park far away from our room and walk a long ways but most days we got lucky and got a close spot to the room. Overall Great vacation.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
33.628106,-78.951243

Myrtle Beach Management 821 2nd Avenue, North, Surfside Beach, SC 29575 +1 (800) 968-9279 mbmreservations@gmail.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon