Call 1 (800) 968-9279 or Book Online!

Book by phone: +1 (800) 968-9279

Myrtle Beach Resort T206 | Sweet Condo w/ Hide Away Murphy Bed

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 4, 0 bedroom, 1 bathroom. No pets allowed.

5905 South Kings Highway Myrtle Beach, SC 29575 United States

Whether you're looking for lots of action or a place to relax, Myrtle Beach Resort offers the best of both. This self-contained 33-acre oceanfront paradise offers 4 outdoor pools, 2 indoor pools, a 375 foot Lazy River and wet deck situated on the white sandy beach of the Atlantic Ocean making this one of the most sought-after vacation rental spots on the Grand Strand.

(PLEASE CALL OUR OFFICE FOR THE OFF-SEASON MAINTENANCE SCHEDULE FOR THE AMENITIES, AS SOME MAY BE OUT OF COMMISSION DURING YOUR INTENDED STAY)

Rates do not include Taxes and Service Fees. MINIMUM AGE 25.

Download Vacation Rental Flyer
Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code MBT206
Beds 1 queen bed
Bathrooms 1 bathroom
Rooms Sleeps 4, Queen size bed and Queen Murphy bed.
Pets No pets allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Living Central Air, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Community Laundry Room
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Bank
Convenience Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Geographic On Beach, Close to Town
Entertainment Cable TV
Average Manager Rating (Based on 702 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 16 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
56 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Ok

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Keith H from Banner Elk, NC does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Not a bad place for the price. Could use some updating. The futon couch was very uncomfortable. Someone had taken the battery out of the smoke alarm. It's on the second floor right over the pool and staff cleaned pool around 8:00 am every morning. I will try to stay in a higher condo next time.

  •  
  • Leisure trip

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Betty C from Terrell, NC does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Beach was great onsite restaurant was good needs a lot of work. Would not stay in the towers again. Not clean and needs a lot of upgrades.

    • Manager Responded on 7/1/2017

      Thanks for your review. "Not clean"? It was professionally cleaned just prior to your arrival. We ask all of our guests to report problems (if any) when they arrive, so that we can take care of them immediately. You never reported that the condo was not clean.

  •  
  • Great get away

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tyrone H from Wilson, NC recommends this vacation rental

    We had a really good time will recommend us returning again soon.

  •  
  • Stay at Myrtle Beac Resorts

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jack W from Boiling Springs, SC does not recommend this vacation rental.

    We had no problem with the room or booking the event. Our grandson and his friend decided to come down and our daughter was already there in 815 so we decided to let our grandson stay in our room. They arrived very late and the guard at the gate gave them instructions to park in the circle if they could not find a place. They did and the resort had the car towed. It cost us $210.00 for that and then they wanted to charge us an additional $125.00. Never stay there again.

    • Manager Responded on 8/9/2016

      We're sorry to hear that your car was towed, but Myrtle Beach Management does not have any control over parking enforcement. That is done by the Homeowners Association. We hope that you stay was otherwise enjoyable.

  •  
  • My Family Enjoyed Our Stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Shelia M from Atlanta, GA recommends this vacation rental

    My family of 7 stayed at the Renaissance Tower during our stay. The only problem is that the tower only has 3 elevators to get upstairs. That place needs at least 3 more elevators on the opposite end of the building. I was on the 18th floor so I couldn't climb the stairs. Everything else was fantastic. I love this resort. It's something for all age groups. Oh yeah, the inside pool in Building B is much too 's indoor, it doesn't need to be so cold.I plan to do my vacations at this resort.

  •  
  • Myrtle Beach Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Ashland, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Our room was very clean and the location was nice. We would come back again

  •  
  • loved every minute of my stay whole family

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jeff H from Elkhart, IN recommends this vacation rental

    we loved our stay wished we could stay longer every one was 100% professional room was great security great will be back

  •  
  • Not happy with this place at all!

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Wingate, NC does not recommend this vacation rental.

    While the resort was great with great amenities the room was just terrible. There were roaches in the kitchen! The refrigerator leaked on the inside, the air quit working twice and when maintenance was called they said the unit had not been worked on since April (we stayed in August) they didn't even have a replacement filter for the air to repair it. The water was freezing cold when taking showers. Just not a good experience at all with three kids in the mix of all this.

    • Manager Responded on 9/4/2015

      We're sorry you didn't enjoy the room. Had we been made aware of any of the issues you mentioned, we would have addressed them immediately. You contacted the the maintenance department of the building you were staying in, even though you were told at check-in to call our office should you need anything. Once you did contact our office, the air conditioning issue was resolved within 1 hour. The water was "freezing" cold when taking showers? Again, you never contacted us. How are we to address any issue if you don't call us? It's rather unfair to complain after you get home. Finally, I'm sure you meant to say "three people in the mix" and not "three kids in the mix." If you meant three kids, that would mean you had five people in a studio condo, which exceeded the maximum occupancy for this room. A maximum occupancy that you were fully aware of.

  •  
  • Bugs

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jennifer H from Caledon, ON does not recommend this vacation rental.

    When I walked into the unit I was disappointed. I noticed bugs, which I couldn't identify, throughout our entire stay.
    I had to go out and purchase cutlery because the ones provided had some kind of rust on the handles and didn't feel that was sanitary.
    The toilet kept backing up and splashing up water. It was actually very disgusting. We never contacted anyone because I didn't want anyone in the unit without us. And I didn't want to spend a day of my short vacation waiting for someone.
    I have never given a bad review ever and am usually satisfied with my accommodations. We stay in the smaller units last year and we were quite pleased. With the strong U.S. Dollar we had to down size this year

    Thank you for sending out this survey and I hope these issues will be addresses for the next family.
    Thank you for your time and hope to hear back regarding my review

    Sincerely,
    Jennifer

    • Manager Responded on 8/10/2015

      Of course it's a little unfair to leave a review like this without having given us the opportunity to resolve the issue(s) while you were here. We would have certainly worked around your vacation schedule. That's what we do.

  •  
  • Not awful, but you get what you pay for

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David S from Greer, SC does not recommend this vacation rental.

    PROS: Great location, Low price, and Easy check in/out process
    CONS: Some bugs were present (especially the two days after they came in and sprayed for bugs), the toilet slightly overflowed at random times, the mattress does not have a box spring under it, and there was virtually no hot water - 90% of our showers never got warm at all.



    • Manager Responded on 7/3/2017

      Thank you.

  •  
  • Amazing!!!

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michaela E from Tazewell, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Had a wonderful time. If anything was wrong they took care of it immediately. Loved our stay at the resort!! Although i would love a better view, we still had a good one, and some of the dishes werent very clean. Overall a wonder place though.

  •  
  • resort t206

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Todd L from Temperance, MI recommends this vacation rental

    good location, minutes from just about anywhere, quite

    • Manager Responded on 7/3/2017

      Thank you.

  •  
  • disappointed

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Marcos I from Marietta, GA does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Remote control tv wasn't working.
    Old refrigerator wasn't working good (we lost a lot of food).
    Old and disgust jacuzzi.
    Pool missing tiles.

    • Manager Responded on 7/31/2014

      As we stated when you called about the refrigerator, when you load up an empty refrigerator with food, it takes time to cool down. This is not uncommon. Your complaint, at the time, was that the ice cream was "mushy." MBM was not made aware of the remote control, or we would have taken care of that for you. We will report your comments to the Home Owners' Association concenring the jacuzzi (public) and pool, as we do not have direct control of those items.

  •  
  • Myrtle beach review

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Chris O from Stanford, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Great room and location. Loved the quarter deck for breakfast and lunch. Karaoke was awesome and all your staff were very friendly and helpful. The only complaint I have is the toilet would randomly bubble up and overflow into the bathroom floor. We kept the lid down and a Towl wrapped around the bottom to keep the water from coming out into the floor. Other than that it was a great trip and we will be back.

  •  
  • vacation 2013

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Thomas W from Abingdon, VA recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was as expected I've stayed for many years there now and I will return.

    • Manager Responded on 7/3/2017

      Thank you

  •  
  • Great location- would rent again!

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Columbia, MD recommends this vacation rental

    Great location for a great price. Friendly and helpful staff were very accomodating.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
33.628106,-78.951243
CALL US 1 (800) 968-9279

Myrtle Beach Management 821 2nd Avenue, North, Surfside Beach, SC 29575 +1 (800) 968-9279 mbmreservations@gmail.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon