Call (800) 968-9279 or Book Online
Book by phone: +1 (800) 968-9279

Myrtle Beach Resort A404 | Spectacular Ocean Front Condo

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 4, 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom. No pets allowed.

5905 South Kings Highway Myrtle Beach, SC 29575 United States

Whether you're looking for lots of action or a place to relax, Myrtle Beach Resort offers the best of both. This self-contained 33-acre oceanfront paradise offers 4 outdoor pools, 2 indoor pools, a 375 foot Lazy River and wet deck situated on the white sandy beach of the Atlantic Ocean making this one of the most sought-after vacation rental spots on the Grand Strand.

(PLEASE CALL OUR OFFICE FOR THE OFF-SEASON MAINTENANCE SCHEDULE FOR THE AMENITIES, AS SOME MAY BE OUT OF COMMISSION DURING YOUR INTENDED STAY)

Rates do not include Taxes and Service Fees. MINIMUM AGE 25.

Download Vacation Rental Flyer
Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code MBA404
Beds 1 queen bed, 1 sleeper sofa, 1 bunk bed
Bathrooms 1 bathroom
Rooms Sleeps 4
Pets No pets allowed.
Kitchen Kitchenette, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster
Living Central Air, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Community Laundry Room
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Bank
Convenience Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Outdoor Balcony, Shared Pool, Tennis, Beach
Geographic On Beach
Entertainment Cable TV
Average Manager Rating (Based on 759 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 20 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
85 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Hinkle Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Briana H from Follansbee, WV recommends this vacation rental

    Awesome view! Loved the location! Condo was well-stocked!

  •  
  • Ocean View

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Stamford, CT does not recommend this vacation rental.

    The view was the only good thing about the unit. The unit was very dated and we were greeted by a Palmetto bug on our day of arrival.

    • Manager Responded on 8/7/2017

      Thank you for your review. We will pass you comments along to the owner.

  •  
  • Beach vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Laura S from Germantown, OH does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Place was clean, right on the ocean family friendly gated resort. However very dated small no beach towels or chairs bring your own dish soap beach towels and toilet paper not enough for the week and garbage bags!!!

    • Manager Responded on 7/26/2017

      Thanks for your review. We alert our guests to the items that they need to bring, or shop for, in our rental agreement; and in our check-in instructions. We supply a starter supply of the items you mentioned (except for the beach towels) so that you can get to the store and purchase the appropriate amount of soap, toilet paper, etc. to meet your specific needs.

  •  
  • ROOM A404 STAY

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Clifton Forge, VA recommends this vacation rental

    GREAT STAY....AIR CONDITION IN BEDROOM SEEMED NOT TO WORK AS GOOD AS REST OF UNIT...

  •  
  • Sun and fun

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Richard D from Mishawaka, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful ocean view with lots of on property fun

  •  
  • Spring Break

    Stayed 8 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kim H from Bay Village, OH recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed the view from the balcony. Overlooking the ocean is the best medicine for a stress free week. The complex and condo are very well kept. Plenty to do or simply sit back and relax. We will be returning.

  •  
  • Family vacation

    Stayed 6 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Ticonderoga, NY recommends this vacation rental

    Perfect location and very sufficient for our needs.
    Condo could use some furniture upgrades. Old and chair in living room
    Was dirty and stained.

    • Manager Responded on 7/1/2017

      Thanks for your review.

  •  
  • A404

    Stayed 5 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jeffery H from Ganesville, GA does not recommend this vacation rental.

    We reached out to a few different condo places in Myrtle Beach and stated in our communication that we were looking for ocean front with an indoor pool and play area for our kids. We chose MBR because we had been there before and were assured that the play spaces/pools would be open despite some recent reviews saying they were closed. They weren't the cheapest option but we went with them anyways.

    Pros- the condo we stayed in (A404) was enough space for my family, we had the cooking utensils we needed, the A building has a beautiful view of the pool and beach. The kids like the bunk beds in this unit.

    Cons- the kid play area (that we specifically asked about) was closed. The folks we booked through said sorry but they had no control over the HOA at MBR. The indoor pool in the back building was closed the whole time too. The other pool was overcrowded with unsupervised teenagers roughhousing and throwing balls. Security walked through and didn't say anything to anyone. The resort also had workers working on cable lines in all of the condos. We were about to leave for dinner one night when they knocked on our door and asked to work on the tvs. We said yes, but we were about to leave, could they lock the room up when done? They replied yes, they had keys. When we returned a few hours later our door was WIDE OPEN! They didn't even shut the door when they left!

    I stayed at the resort last year with my kids, same week. Both indoor pools were open, my condo was more updated (a115) and the kiddie area was open. We still had a nice time but I'm disappointed that we were given false information at the time of booking. We definitely would have booked at another location had we known the two water areas would be closed for our whole stay.

    We were offered 15% off a future stay as compensation of the above issues but I don't think we would stay here again this time of year especially.

    • Manager Responded on 4/10/2017

      Thanks for your review. We're pleased to hear that your were satisfied with the things under our control. When you booked, we were under the impression from the HOA that the Lazy River/Kids Pool would be open when you arrived. You were not given false information. That's not accurate and is exceedingly unfair.

  •  
  • Home Away From Home

    Stayed 13 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nancy G from Smiths Falls, ON recommends this vacation rental

    We come here every year and love it. Simple unit, not large, but fine for two people.

  •  
  • 2 week stay

    Stayed 16 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Maggie L from Dillsburg, PA recommends this vacation rental

    unit good but needed some maintenance

  •  
  • Great time

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Edinburg, PA recommends this vacation rental

    Our experience at the resort was great. The staff was very helpful in reserving our room, travel directions and any questions we had. We are very stisfied with our stay & would come back again.

  •  
  • Second Honeymoon

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lori S from Dover, OH recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was beautiful. Every morning you look out your patio windows ans see the Ocean. The bed was very comfortable. The only downside for me. The balcony furniture could have been more comfortable and not that hard plastic.

  •  
  • wonderful vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Woodlawn, VA recommends this vacation rental

    condo was very clean on arrival,check in was a was very efficient, with friendly staff. condo was near all attractions and resturants

  •  
  • 2nd Anniversary Myrtle Beach Resort

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ashley R from Tullahoma, TN recommends this vacation rental

    I enjoyed everything about the Myrtle Beach Resort. The staff was awesome and the property itself was kept immaculate.

  •  
  • Loved all of the pools!

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tina T from Bahama, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Relaxing and fun

  •  
  • A Home Away From Home

    Stayed 13 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nancy G from Smiths Falls, ON recommends this vacation rental

    This was our second time renting this property and we absolutely love it. Myrtle Beach Management (Pat and wife) are wonderful to deal with. The condo is small but fine for the two of us. Clean, neat, efficient. We plan to come every year.

  •  
  • Beach Time

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michelle W from Bimble, KY recommends this vacation rental

    It was more than what I expected. We had the best room and view ever. We will return. The room was clean and all the amenities was super nice.

  •  
  • Great spot w/ Awesome Views

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Janet C from Due West, SC recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was very clean and in an excellent location. It could use a makeover and upgrades but was perfect for this beach trip. I would consider renting it again. We enjoy staying at MBR A building or B building.

  •  
  • ** Wonderful vacation **

    Stayed 10 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nancy G from Smiths Falls, ON recommends this vacation rental

    Patrick was wonderful to deal with and we loved it so much we added a day. Beautiful ocean front condo

  •  
  • Absolutely wonderful

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Alice B from Eastport, NL recommends this vacation rental

    It was perfect. Nice place

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
33.628106,-78.951243

Myrtle Beach Management 821 2nd Avenue, North, Surfside Beach, SC 29575 +1 (800) 968-9279 mbmreservations@gmail.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon