Call 1 (800) 968-9279 or Book Online!

Book by phone: +1 (800) 968-9279

Myrtle Beach Resort A105| Spectacular Ocean Front Condo.

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 4, 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom. No pets allowed.

5905 South Kings Highway Myrtle Beach, SC 29575 United States

Whether you're looking for lots of action or a place to relax, Myrtle Beach Resort offers the best of both. This self-contained 33-acre oceanfront paradise offers 4 outdoor pools, 2 indoor pools, a 375 foot Lazy River and wet deck situated on the white sandy beach of the Atlantic Ocean making this one of the most sought-after vacation rental spots on the Grand Strand.

(PLEASE CALL OUR OFFICE FOR THE OFF-SEASON MAINTENANCE SCHEDULE FOR THE AMENITIES, AS SOME MAY BE OUT OF COMMISSION DURING YOUR INTENDED STAY)

Rates do not include Taxes and Service Fees. MINIMUM AGE 25.

Download Vacation Rental Flyer
Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, 5 story
Unit Code MBA105
Beds 1 queen bed, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 1 bathroom
Rooms Sleeps 4
Pets No pets allowed.
Kitchen Kitchenette, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Living Central Air, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Community Laundry Room
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Outdoor Balcony, Shared Pool, Beach
Geographic On Beach
Entertainment Cable TV
Average Manager Rating (Based on 702 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 14 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
86 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Wonderful Vacation!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Brookneal, VA recommends this vacation rental

    From the varied reviews I read online I was apprehensive of coming to this resort. But I was blown away on how nice the place was. It was clean , the staff was friendly and helpful, and the things to do kept my teenagers busy was great! I would certainly come back for another vacation.

  •  
  • Last stay

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Mount Pleasant, SC does not recommend this vacation rental.

    This resort was recommended to us by a friend. The amenities was great.The that my husband and I had with the stay is that the room had a odor that was very unpleasant.The bed was very uncomfortable and the couch was in very poor condition.I feel if the resort would upgrade to better quality furniture the resort would be a great place! I was also told that someone would bring clean towels however I stayed for 4 days and never received clean towels.Thanks for Walmart!I called the office and left a message and has yet to get a return call from anyone ...

    • Manager Responded on 4/22/2017

      Thank you for your review. We will certainly pass along your comments about the furniture to the owner of the condo. As for the "clean towels," no one from this office told you that you would receive clean towels on a daily basis. In fact, you were informed of exactly the opposite in the Terms and Conditions of your stay and in the check-in instructions (highlighted no less). You were provided fresh sheets and bath towels when you arrived. It was up to you to freshen them if you wanted to. Finally, you called this office after you had left to go home. And the message was not about clean towels or anything else you detailed in your review. So that is disingenuous to say the least.

  •  
  • Myrtle beach resort

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Dallas, PA recommends this vacation rental

    Loved the location and the view. Would definitely stay there again.The property is clean ,staff is friendly, and beach was just a few steps away. You'll be seeing us next year!

  •  
  • BEAUTIFUL VIEW

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Wanda S from Martinsville, IN recommends this vacation rental

    ROOM WAS NICE AND EASY TO KEEP CLEAN, HAD EVERYTHING WE NEEDED, CLOSE TO STORES AND ENTERTAINMENT.

  •  
  • Debdons Stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Donna T from Hilliard, FL recommends this vacation rental

    What a view! Ocean and pool all out your sliding glass doors. Great, fun place to stay. Would recommend to anyone.

  •  
  • Smith Vacation 2016

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Anna M S from Powell, TN does not recommend this vacation rental.

    The location was great and the kitchen was adequately stocked. However, the room wasn't as clean as we would have liked. The baseboards were very dirty and there were a lot of cobwebs. The pull out bed was terrible and my kids ended up sleeping on the floor, rather than the pull out. The bed was on a tilt and I rolled to the middle of the bed, every night... those legs might need to be leveled. Also, the couch always felt wet... or slimy... we placed blankets over it while sitting on it.

  •  
  • We Love it!!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dinah B from Troutman, NC recommends this vacation rental

    We love staying at the Myrtle Beach Resort. Pat & Judy are wonderful to work with. Each time we go the room is always clean and smells very nice. We love being oceanfront overlooking the pool. Our two young sons love the fireworks and we love being able to walk to the Oceanside Beach Deck to have food and drinks with friends while our boys play volleyball, dance and sing karaoke. We'll be back for sure!

  •  
  • What a view!!!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sandra N from Essex, MD recommends this vacation rental

    I had a fantastic time and the place was very nice. I was very disappointed that the bed were in such bad shape. The pull out sofa exspecially. This did not make for a good nights rest at all. The place was beautiful but I just wished the beds were better.I will for sure book there again next year just a different room.

  •  
  • View and pool

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kathleen H from Huntersville, NC recommends this vacation rental

    It was nice

  •  
  • Great Resort for Families or Couples

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karen P from St. Catharines, ON recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed in a 1 bedroom ocean front unit in building A and loved the resort. The only issue we had was that the unit above was renovating so we heard the saws cutting what I assumed was tile all day long into the night (even on Easter Sunday). I imagine this has been completed now so wont be an issue going forward. The amenities of Myrtle Beach Resort are great! Lots of pool options for singles and kids. Beautiful Beach! Great Beach Bar! Definitely coming back again!

  •  
  • My wife and I had wonderful stay at your resort.

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Darrell T from Roanoke, VA recommends this vacation rental

    Our stay was great. the condo was the perfect location for where ever we wanted to go. The pool was always clean, we watched them every morning. Everything was provided for us that we needed. I hope we get the chance to come and stay there again.

  •  
  • GREAT STAY!!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dinah B from Troutman, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Loved staying here for a long Labor Day weekend. The condo was very clean and cozy. Loved being on the first floor right in front of the pool.

  •  
  • Nice Condo.. close to beach. clean and very comfy.

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tom W from Media, PA recommends this vacation rental

    I did a lot of research and reviews.. because I am very picky.. cleanliness is a must and comfort is always expected on vacations.. Our stay here was excellent! The management company & condo staff was very friendly and helpful. Thanks to all for our wonderful vacation !!!

  •  
  • GREAT VACATION!!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dinah B from Troutman, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Our week's stay was absolutely wonderful. We were able to get on the first floor with an ocean view. The room was clean smelled like the beach and was just the right size for my family of four. I love that this condo provided one set of towels and bed linens it really lighten the packing load. In short, I loved Myrtle Beach Resort. Ocean front view, nice condo, provided linens, restaurant with karaoke and beach volleyball that has a connecting boardwalk and a Walmart directly across the street! What more could you ask for. We've already made our next reservation.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
33.628106,-78.951243
CALL US 1 (800) 968-9279

Myrtle Beach Management 821 2nd Avenue, North, Surfside Beach, SC 29575 +1 (800) 968-9279 mbmreservations@gmail.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon